President – Josh Buckley

Cell #: (480) 751-7098 / School#: 
School:  Red Mountain

Teaching Position: Economics
School email:  jrbuckley@mpsaz.org
Home email:  joshua.buckley82@gmail.com


Vice President – Kathy Eustace 

Cell #:  (480) 560-1378 / School#:
School:  Red Mtn. Center for Early Ed. 

Teaching Position: Early Childhood Special Education
School email:   kfeustace@mpsaz.org
Home email:  kathyeustace@msn.com


Secretary –  Robyn McFarland        

Cell #: (480) 235-3286 / School#:  
School:  Smith Jr.      

Teaching Position: Computer Technology
School email:  rfmcfarland@mpsaz.org
Home email:  azthespian@aol.com


Treasurer - Tina Boulton
Cell #:  (480) 215-4879 / School#: (480) 472-8692 
School:  Jefferson Elementary
Teaching Position: 6th Grade    
School email:  clboulton@mpsaz.org  
Home email:  c4boulton@yahoo.com


AEA Executive Director - Stacey Brown

Cell #: (480) 580-9011          /School#:  
School:  Westwood

Teaching Position: Intermediate autism 4-6 grade    
School email: slbrown@mpsaz.org  
Home email: StaCCC@aol.com



EXECUTIVE BOARD


Region 1 –  Brenda Hook

Cell #: (480) 518-2967 / School#: (480) 472-8500
School:  Bush Elementary School
Teaching Position: Autism 4-6 gr
School email:  bchook@mpsaz.org
Home email:  brendanchook@aol.com



Region 2 – Tina Boulton

Cell #:  (480) 215-4879 / School#: (480) 472-8692
School:  Jefferson Elementary
Teaching Position: 6th Grade
School email:  clboulton@mpsaz.org
Home email:  c4boulton@yahoo.com


Region 3 – Vacant

Cell #: 
School: 
Teaching Position: 
School email:  
Home email:  


Region 4 – Susan Harnage
Cell #:  (602) 576-0873 / School#: (480) 472-1529
School:  Robson
Teaching Position: ?
School email: slharnage@mpsaz.org
Home email:  sharnage@aol.com


Region 5 – Scott Scavo

Cell #: (480) 688-3421 /School#:  
School:  Poston
Teaching Position: Language Arts, Social Studies, Science
School email:  sscavo@mpsaz.org
Home email:  sskid35@gmail.com


​Region 6 – Lynne Cook

Cell #:      / School#: (480) 472-2883  
School: Carson Junior High  
Teaching Position: 
School email: lacook@mpsaz.org 
Home email:  


Region 7 – Amber Llewelyn

Cell #:    / School#:  (928) 812-2625 
School:  ECFI
Teaching Position: ?
School email:  aillewellyn@mpsaz.org
Home email:  mimiambs@hotmail.com



Region 8 – Vacant

Cell #:   
School:  Rhodes Jr High
Teaching Position: 
School email: jlkovatch@mpsaz.org 
Home email:  


Region 9 – Janet Kovach, MaED

Cell #:   /School#: (480) 472-2396   
School: Rhodes Jr High  
Teaching Position: Rhodes to Success -Interventionist  
School email:  jlkovach@mpsaz.org
Home email:  



Region 10 – Ken Jacox

Cell #: (480) 203-8529 / School#:  (480) 472-5883 
School:  Mesa High
Teaching Position: Industrial Technology
School email:  ksjacox@mpsaz.org
Home email:  kjacox.az@gmail.com




AEA Organizational Consultant

Faith Risolo

Regional Office B

345 East Palm Lane

Phoenix, AZ  85004-1532

Phone: (800) 352-5411  Fax: (602) 240-6887

Email:  faith.risolo@arizonaea.org



Nancy Munoz
Cell #: (480) 338-3919 / School#:  (480) 472-7361 
School:  
Teaching Position: Special Education Teacher
School email:  njmunoz@mpsaz.org
Home email:  

MEA Executive Board 2016 - 2017